Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

School term dates 2021-22

Autumn term  

  • INSET days Wed 1st / Thu 2nd September (staff only)
  • Friday 3rd September to Friday 22 October  
  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
  • Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December  

Spring term

  • INSET day Tuesday 4 January (staff only)
  • Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11 February  
  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  • Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April  

Summer term

  • Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May  (the early May bank holiday will be taken on 2 May)
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
  • Monday 6 June to Tuesday 19th July 
  • INSET day Wednesday 20th/Thursday 21st July (staff only) 

School term dates 2022-23

Autumn term  

  • INSET days Thu 1st / Fri 2nd September (staff only)
  • Monday 5th September to  Friday 21 October 
  • Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
  • Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 

Spring term

  • INSET day Tuesday 3rd January (staff only)
  • Wed 4th January to Friday 10 February 
  • Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
  • Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March  

Summer term

  • Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May  
  • Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Monday 5 June to Wed 19th July
  • INSET day Thursday 20th /Friday 21st July (staff only) 

School term dates 2023-24 (provisional)

Autumn term  

  • INSET days Mon 4th / Tue 5th September (staff only)
  • First day back Wed 6th Sep